Deuel County

Links Contacts Elected Officials County Offices News Home
Historical Information Feedback Services Public Meeting Calendar About Hamilton County
Click for Chappell, Nebraska Forecast
About Deuel County
  • Land Area: 440 square miles, 600 miles of street and roads
  • Population (2010): 1941
  • County Seat: Chappell
  • Towns and Population (2010): Big Springs,400; Chappell, 929, Rural, 612.
  • Public School Districts: Creek Valley Schools, Chappell/Lodgepole; South Platte Public School, Big Springs and Brule.
Questions or Comments.